Directory

Search Alphabetically by Last Name
Profile Picture
Sune Agbuke

Law Firm:
Phone: 866.219.6119
Email: sune@blanchardthomas.com
City: Woodway
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
Caroline Akers

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: cakers@slm.law
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
David Alexander

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: david_e_alexander@baylor.edu
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
David Alford

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: alford@pakislaw.com
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
George Allen

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: gallen4@sbcglobal.net
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
Justin Allen

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: jallen@haleyolson.com
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
Lee Allgood

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: allgood@pakislaw.com
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
Jacqueline Altman

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: jaltman@namanhowell.com
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
Mark Altman

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: mark.altman@altmanlegalservices.com
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
Justin Anderson

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: justin@jhafirm.com
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
Bob Angel

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: bob@bobangellaw.com
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
Jeffrey Armstrong

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: armstrong@namanhowell.com
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
Jessica Asbridge

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: jessica_asbridge@baylor.edu
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
Pat Atkins

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: pat@atkinswright.com
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
Bethany Badeaux

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: bbadeaux@cbtwaco.bank
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
Virgil Bain

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: 210lawoffice@210law.com
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
Robin Baird

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: rbaird@ramaircraft.com
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
Gary Baker

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: gebaker@flash.net
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
Douglas Baldwin

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: dxbaldwin@gmail.com
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
Lute Barber

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: lbarber@haleyolson.com
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
William Barnes

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: nelson.barnes@co.mclennan.tx.us
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
Theodore Baroody

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: baroodyfamily@sbcglobal.net
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
Roy Barrett

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: barrett@namanhowell.com
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
Charles Barrow

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: noemail@email.com
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
David Bass

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: bassdd@hotmail.com
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
Larry Bates

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: larry_t_bates@baylor.edu
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
Garrett Beach

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: gbeach@jhsfirm.com
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
Ronald Beal

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: ron_beal@baylor.edu
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
M. Stephen Beard

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: msbeard@hot.rr.com
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
Lauren Beard

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: lbeard@jennycraig.com
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
M. Frank Beard

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: fbeard80@gmail.com
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
Regan Beck

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: rbeck@txfb.org
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
Stephen "Adam" Bender

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: abender@wmbwaco.com
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
E. Alan Bennett

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: abennett@slm.law
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
Judith Benton

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: judithb@wacotx.gov
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
Douglas Bergen

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: drblegal@aol.com
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
Mike Berry

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: michael_r_berry@baylor.edu
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
Darren C. Bertin

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: darren.bertin@dunhamlaw.com
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
Travis Blake

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: blake@pakislaw.com
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
Josh Borderud

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: josh_borderud@baylor.edu
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
Rick Bostwick

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: bostwick@thetexasfirm.com
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
Michael Bourland

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: mbourland@wmbwaco.com
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
Rick Bradley

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: rick.bradley@txcourts.gov
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
Patrick Brady

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: pobrady@tstc.edu
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
Jenny Branson

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: jenny_branson@baylor.edu
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
Kent Bratcher

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: kbratcher@hot.rr.com
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
Dominic Braus

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: dbraus@carlsonattorneys.com
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
Nick Bray

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: bray@namanhowell.com
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School: