Directory

Search Alphabetically by Last Name
Profile Picture
Robert Brown

Law Firm:
Phone: 254-252-7847
Email: robert@mckinleybrown.com
City: Waco
Practice Area: Website Administrator
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
Linda Cates

Law Firm: Baylor University
Phone: 254-710-1715
Email: linda_cates@baylor.edu
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School: Baylor

Chandler Dean

Law Firm:
Phone: 8177938304
Email: chandler_dean@baylor.edu
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Samuel Gee

Law Firm: Barta, Jones, & Foley, PLLC
Phone: 832-257-1295
Email: samuel.gee@bjfip.com
City: China Spring
Practice Area: Intellectual Property, Patent Law, Patent Prosecution
Licenses: State Bar of Texas, United States Patent and Trademark Office
Law School:

Profile Picture
Naomi Howard

Law Firm: Naomi Howard, P.C. Attorney at Law
Phone: 512-668-1268
Email: naomi@justicenao.com
City: Austin
Practice Area: Criminal and Constitutional Defense
Licenses: State Bar of TX, Federal Courts: SDTX, WDTX, EDTX, 5th Circuit
Law School: St. Mary's University, School of Law

Profile Picture
David Iler

Law Firm: Baylor University
Phone: 2547103821
Email: david_iler@baylor.edu
City: Waco
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
Benjamin Lacy

Law Firm:
Phone: 2543666484
Email: bclacy@gmail.com
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School: SMU School of Law

Profile Picture
Donald Lynn

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: donald.lynn@yahoo.com
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
Alfred Mackenzie

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: alfred.mackenzie@westwebb.law
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
Stephanie McMullen

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: smcmullen@txfb.org
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
John Morkovsky

Law Firm: Blanchard & Thomas, PLLC
Phone:
Email: john@blanchardthomas.com
City:
Practice Area: Business, Commercial, Family
Licenses:
Law School:

Profile Picture
Paul Pruitt

Law Firm: Title Resources Guaranty Company
Phone: 8569148935
Email: Paul.Pruitt@titleresources.com
City: Hewitt
Practice Area: Title Insurance. Real Estate.
Licenses: State Bar of Texas. Fellow, American College of Real Estate Attorneys. Fellow, Texas Bar Foundation. Certified Title Insurance Professional, Texas Land Title Assn.
Law School: South Texas College of Law, Houston, TX

Profile Picture
James H. "Bo" Routh

Law Firm: RouthLaw PLLC
Phone: 254-366-9425
Email: routh@routhlawfirm.com
City: Waco
Practice Area: Real Estate Transactions
Licenses: Board Certified, TBLS, Commercial Real Estate, Farm and Ranch Real Estate, Residential Real Estate
Law School: Baylor Law School

Profile Picture
Lisa Turner

Law Firm: Baylor University
Phone: 254-710-3821
Email: lisa_L_turner@baylor.edu
City: Waco
Practice Area: Higher Education
Licenses: Texas and Virginia
Law School: Sandra Day O'Conner College of Law, Arizona State University

Profile Picture
Edward Vallejo

Law Firm:
Phone:
Email: edward.vallejo@tstc.edu
City:
Practice Area:
Licenses:
Law School:

Alissa Walker

Law Firm: Simer & Tetens
Phone: 2542521598
Email: alissawalkerlaw@gmail.com
City: Waco
Practice Area: Criminal
Licenses: State Bar of Texas
Law School: Baylor Law School