Officers & Directors

The Waco-McLennan County Bar Association has a proud history of service and accomplishment, both to the public and to the profession.

Gerald Villarrial, President

Brandon Luce, President-Elect

Patrick Brady, Vice-President

Josh Borderud, Secretary

Teresa Schiller, Treasurer

Angela Cruseturner, Director

Ryan Luna, Director

J.D. Ressetar, Director

Mark Parker, Director

Aubrey Robertson, Director

Erin Shank, Director

David Tekell, Immediate Past President

Kristen Parker, President, Young Lawyers